Distant Fields

Winter Dreams
Gary Lamb


Peaceful Melodies
Soft piano instrumentals orchestrated with string and woodwind sections. Original compositions that are great for the holidays and all year round.
10 Tracks

    Audio MP3 Samples
  Compositions 56k Broadband
  1. Peace And Joy
  2. Welcome Home    
  3. A Gift For Laura    
  4. When The Snow Falls
  5. On The Wings Of An Angel
  6. The Light In Their Eyes
  7. On The Road To Bethany    
  8. Just One Wish    
  9. Winter Dreams    
  10. Goodnight To All    

" This album was written to be enjoyed all year long. I feel that the spirit of the Holiday Season is something that we should strive to carry with us each and every day, regardless of our individual beliefs. This album is about peace, joy and love. Perhaps someday, a song or two from this collection will become 'traditional'".

- Gary Lamb

<- Back to all CDs!

© 1996-2007 Gary Lamb Music. All Rights Reserved.
All compositions published by Gary Lamb International / ASCAP
All compositions Copyright Gary Lamb /ASCAP